Cats In The News | Band of Cats http://www.bandofcats.com For the Love of Cats Mon, 03 Dec 2018 15:28:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 How to Help the People, Cats and other Animals of the Japan Earthquake http://www.bandofcats.com/japan-earthquake-cat-rescue-help/ http://www.bandofcats.com/japan-earthquake-cat-rescue-help/#respond Tue, 22 Mar 2011 02:36:13 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=7938 http://www.bandofcats.com/japan-earthquake-cat-rescue-help/feed/ 0 It’s a Cat Party to Celebrate the new DEVO CD http://www.bandofcats.com/it%e2%80%99s-a-cat-party-to-celebrate-the-new-devo-cd/ http://www.bandofcats.com/it%e2%80%99s-a-cat-party-to-celebrate-the-new-devo-cd/#respond Tue, 15 Jun 2010 18:02:10 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=7190 http://www.bandofcats.com/it%e2%80%99s-a-cat-party-to-celebrate-the-new-devo-cd/feed/ 0 The Richest Cats in the World http://www.bandofcats.com/the-richest-cats-in-the-world/ http://www.bandofcats.com/the-richest-cats-in-the-world/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2009 22:23:04 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=5522 http://www.bandofcats.com/the-richest-cats-in-the-world/feed/ 5 Cat Sounds that Manipulate Humans http://www.bandofcats.com/cat-sounds-that-manipulate-humans/ http://www.bandofcats.com/cat-sounds-that-manipulate-humans/#respond Fri, 17 Jul 2009 14:53:34 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=5483 http://www.bandofcats.com/cat-sounds-that-manipulate-humans/feed/ 0 The Secret Healing Powers of Cats http://www.bandofcats.com/the-secret-healing-powers-of-cats/ http://www.bandofcats.com/the-secret-healing-powers-of-cats/#comments Sun, 05 Apr 2009 02:09:31 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=4351 http://www.bandofcats.com/the-secret-healing-powers-of-cats/feed/ 2 How your Cat can agree to an EULA. http://www.bandofcats.com/how-your-cat-can-agree-to-an-eula/ http://www.bandofcats.com/how-your-cat-can-agree-to-an-eula/#respond Fri, 20 Feb 2009 18:40:26 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=4025 http://www.bandofcats.com/how-your-cat-can-agree-to-an-eula/feed/ 0 Home 4 the Holidays is at 760,599 Adoptions and Counting! http://www.bandofcats.com/home-4-the-holidays-is-at-760599-adoptions-and-counting/ http://www.bandofcats.com/home-4-the-holidays-is-at-760599-adoptions-and-counting/#respond Tue, 16 Dec 2008 20:30:21 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=3565 http://www.bandofcats.com/home-4-the-holidays-is-at-760599-adoptions-and-counting/feed/ 0 Give a Cat or Dog a new Home this Holiday Season http://www.bandofcats.com/give-a-cat-or-dog-a-new-home-this-holiday-season/ http://www.bandofcats.com/give-a-cat-or-dog-a-new-home-this-holiday-season/#respond Tue, 11 Nov 2008 20:58:51 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=3281 http://www.bandofcats.com/give-a-cat-or-dog-a-new-home-this-holiday-season/feed/ 0 Miracle Cats http://www.bandofcats.com/miracle-cats/ http://www.bandofcats.com/miracle-cats/#comments Fri, 07 Nov 2008 22:06:23 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=3279 http://www.bandofcats.com/miracle-cats/feed/ 2 Hey, wanna see a 4 eared Cat? http://www.bandofcats.com/hey-wanna-see-a-4-eared-cat/ http://www.bandofcats.com/hey-wanna-see-a-4-eared-cat/#respond Fri, 22 Aug 2008 20:59:27 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=2405 http://www.bandofcats.com/hey-wanna-see-a-4-eared-cat/feed/ 0 Feral Cats cleaning up the streets http://www.bandofcats.com/feral-cats-cleaning-up-the-streets/ http://www.bandofcats.com/feral-cats-cleaning-up-the-streets/#respond Thu, 29 May 2008 20:43:24 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=1868 http://www.bandofcats.com/feral-cats-cleaning-up-the-streets/feed/ 0 Two blind cats find their way home. http://www.bandofcats.com/two-blind-cats-find-their-way-home/ http://www.bandofcats.com/two-blind-cats-find-their-way-home/#comments Wed, 28 May 2008 18:55:10 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=1867 http://www.bandofcats.com/two-blind-cats-find-their-way-home/feed/ 4 Jeter the Cat saves owner from a devastating fire! http://www.bandofcats.com/jeter-the-cat-saves-owner-from-a-devastating-fire/ http://www.bandofcats.com/jeter-the-cat-saves-owner-from-a-devastating-fire/#respond Tue, 06 May 2008 03:20:03 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/?p=1739 http://www.bandofcats.com/jeter-the-cat-saves-owner-from-a-devastating-fire/feed/ 0 Cat keeps Miami Firefighters on their toes. http://www.bandofcats.com/cat-keeps-miami-firefighters-on-their-toes/ http://www.bandofcats.com/cat-keeps-miami-firefighters-on-their-toes/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2008 04:17:33 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/cat-keeps-miami-firefighters-on-their-toes/ http://www.bandofcats.com/cat-keeps-miami-firefighters-on-their-toes/feed/ 0 This Cat is a real ‘Tiger’! http://www.bandofcats.com/this-cat-is-a-real-%e2%80%98tiger%e2%80%99/ http://www.bandofcats.com/this-cat-is-a-real-%e2%80%98tiger%e2%80%99/#comments Sat, 12 Jan 2008 02:29:43 +0000 http://www.bandofcats.com/this-cat-is-a-real-%e2%80%98tiger%e2%80%99/ http://www.bandofcats.com/this-cat-is-a-real-%e2%80%98tiger%e2%80%99/feed/ 3